Dr. Ron’s Valentine’s Day micro-novel

Pooch Sling

little doggies and kitties love this!

I tried writing a micro-novel, suitable for reproduction on a Tweet. This is what I came up with. 🙂

BEGINNING… She wasn’t sure of his love. He brought home six chocolates, etched one letter each, spelling ANGELA. She is now. …END

Everything except the BEGINNING and END fit on a Tweet with enough room left to retweet it. Maybe my first micro-novel will go viral!

I figured a movie about ten minutes long, you know, to set up the back story. But nobody has made an offer for the micro-movie rights yet, so…

Plus, I’d have to sell ’em for a micro-sum. $1.19, I figure. Is it worthy of my micro-effort?

<ad>Anyhow, I want you not to forget your most special friends on Valentine’s Day: your little doggies and kitties. Give ’em a Pooch Sling (pictured) and then feel the love. LOL</ad>

Happy V-Day to you and all your friends. I offer you greetings. 🙂

~ by Ron Graham on February 10, 2011.

One Response to “Dr. Ron’s Valentine’s Day micro-novel”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ron Graham, Ron Graham. Ron Graham said: Dr. Ron's Valentine's Day micro-novel, http://wp.me/p15uuN-5Z 🙂 […]

Leave a Reply

 
