Mood music for good friends, vol. 2

Here’s a series of my favorite songs, which I listen to when I (a) need a friend, (b) am not getting along with a friend, (c) have a new friend, (d) miss an old friend, or (e) am celebrating my friends. All rock, all the time. LOL

Metric

That’s what I wrote for the first volume. The same rules apply here, but I just want to add that I’m choosing songs I like, and though I appreciate that you may not share my taste, I’m not responsible for songs here that do NOT make you feel happier, or more motivated, or more determined, etc.

It’s just that they make ME feel some kind of way from among those. 🙂 I hope they will be of some comfort to you and your friends.

Rise Against takes a stand against bullying. How about you?

Finally, here’s my very good friend, DJ Fatha Ramzee, with 80 minutes of friendship and encouragement in his mixtape, Positivity Overcomes Wickedness!

~ by Ron Graham on January 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
